What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop CLinC South Glos Scaffolding Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage

What's on


Thursday 29th February 2024, 7.30pm

The Churpel Society presents “Jack and the Beanstalk”

Tytherington Village Hall

The Churpels proudly present their next production: Jack and the Beanstalk.

Performances 29th February and 1st and 2nd March at 7.30pm, with a matinée on 2nd March at 2.30pm.

Tickets £7.50 adults and £5.50 children available from Tytherington village hall Tues and Thurs 7pm onwards. Please call the box office on 07986 240396 or email below.

Email:



Venue information

Tytherington Village Hall
Itchington Road, Tytherington



The Swan, Tytherington

Berkeley Castle... where history is a home

Other events

Sunday 21st April 2024

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd