CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Harvey's Select Kitchens Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Sunday 29th March 2020, 2.00am

Clocks go forward

British Summer Time begins on Sunday morning - clocks go forward from 1am GMT to 2am BST. Lighter evenings, but you'll lose an hour's sleep tonight!

www.gov.uk/when-do-the-clocks-change




Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Saturday 11th April 2020

Sunday 12th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd