What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Thursday 28th March 2019, 12 noon

Lunch for Leprosy

12 noon - 1.30pm at Old Close Farm, Bagstone GL12 8BE (By kind permission of Mr & Mrs N Dixon)

Join us for a soup...

Soup & roll £5. All proceeds to TLM’s ‘Heal Nepal’ appeal.

Ring 01454 260364 for further details.




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Harvey's Select Kitchens

Other events

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd