What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Monday 10th December 2018, 8.00pm

Irish Set Dance Class - Free Taster Session

Falfield Village Hall

8pm - 10pm

Free taster session prior to a new weekly class on Monday evenings at Falfield Village Hall. (Spring term 21st January - 29th April).

www.jillelliotmusicanddance.com
Email:



Venue information

Falfield Village Hall
Falfield, GL12 8DH



The Swan @ Tytherington

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd