What's onValentine'sCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Razzamataz Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Varley Solar Farm Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors CLinC

What's on


Friday 9th September 2022

CANCELLED - See the Tour of Britain 2022

The Tour of Britain organisation, alongside the teams, riders and officials involved in the event, are deeply saddened by the passing of Queen Elizabeth II.

We would like to send our deepest condolences to the whole of the Royal Family.

As a result, stage six in Gloucestershire on Friday 9 September, scheduled to take place between Tewkesbury and Gloucester, will not take place.

The organisers of the AJ Bell Tour of Britain can additionally confirm that stages seven (Dorset) and eight (Isle of Wight) will not take place.

For more information click below to visit the AJ Bell Tour of Britain website.

www.tourofbritain.co.uk/stages/st...




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Saturday 4th February 2023

Sunday 5th February 2023

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Saturday 11th February 2023

Sunday 12th February 2023

Monday 13th February 2023

Click here for more events.




© 2023 Cromhall Media Ltd