What's onHalloween & FireworksCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme CLinC Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Monday 26th September 2022, 6.30pm

Understanding Menopause - Online

Have you been experiencing any of these symptoms?

Hot flashes
Chills
Night sweats
Sleep problems
Mood changes
Weight gain and slowed metabolism

You are not alone, 45% of people aged 45-55 in the UK experience menopause symptoms.

This workshop is a chance to meet others experiencing the same things. It will give you an opportunity to share with each other how you're dealing with the changes that are happening to you and how you are all managing them.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/




Flourishing

Avive Dance Company

Other events

Friday 7th October 2022

Saturday 8th October 2022

Monday 10th October 2022

Tuesday 11th October 2022

Wednesday 12th October 2022

Thursday 13th October 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Saturday 15th October 2022

Sunday 16th October 2022

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd