What's onValentine'sCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Razzamataz CLinC Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Varley Solar Farm

What's on


Tuesday 11th October 2022, 2:00pm

Understanding Menopause - Online

Have you been experiencing any of these symptoms?

Hot flashes
Chills
Night sweats
Sleep problems
Mood changes
Weight gain and slowed metabolism

You are not alone, 45% of people aged 45-55 in the UK experience menopause symptoms.

This workshop is a chance to meet others experiencing the same things. It will give you an opportunity to share with each other how you're dealing with the changes that are happening to you and how you are all managing them.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Flourishing

Other events

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Saturday 4th February 2023

Sunday 5th February 2023

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Saturday 11th February 2023

Sunday 12th February 2023

Monday 13th February 2023

Click here for more events.




© 2023 Cromhall Media Ltd