What's onChristmasCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington CLinC Razzamataz Heathend Garage

What's on


Saturday 17th December 2022, 7.00pm

Christmas Party Night

The Gables Hotel

Celebrate in style at one of our popular Christmas Party Nights!

Enjoy a delicious 3 course meal with Christmas crackers and novelties, there’s a disco so you can dance the night away!

Dates:
Saturday 3rd December: £39 per person
Friday 9th December: £38 per person
Saturday 10th December: £39 per person
Friday 16th December: £38 per person
Saturday 17th December: £39 per person

Timings: 7pm for 7.30pm dinner | Bar closes at 12am | Disco ends at 12.30am
Dress code: Smart casual
Price: £39 or 2 adult tickets plus an overnight stay at The Gables starting from £168

www.thegablesbristol.co.uk/christ...



Venue information

The Gables Hotel
Falfield, GL12 8DL



Flourishing

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 1st December 2022

Friday 2nd December 2022

Saturday 3rd December 2022

Sunday 4th December 2022

Monday 5th December 2022

Tuesday 6th December 2022

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd