What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington Razzamataz CLinC Heathend Garage Varley Solar Farm Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 10th December 2022, 7.00pm

Christmas Party Night

The Gables Hotel

Celebrate in style at one of our popular Christmas Party Nights!

Enjoy a delicious 3 course meal with Christmas crackers and novelties, there’s a disco so you can dance the night away!

Dates:
Saturday 3rd December: £39 per person
Friday 9th December: £38 per person
Saturday 10th December: £39 per person
Friday 16th December: £38 per person
Saturday 17th December: £39 per person

Timings: 7pm for 7.30pm dinner | Bar closes at 12am | Disco ends at 12.30am
Dress code: Smart casual
Price: £39 or 2 adult tickets plus an overnight stay at The Gables starting from £168

www.thegablesbristol.co.uk/christ...



Venue information

The Gables Hotel
Falfield, GL12 8DL



Froggle Parties

Wards Solicitors

Other events

Sunday 29th January 2023

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Sunday 5th February 2023

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Saturday 11th February 2023

Click here for more events.




© 2023 Cromhall Media Ltd