What's onHalloween & FireworksCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme CLinC Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Wednesday 9th November 2022, 7:30pm

Cromhall Parish Council Meeting

Cromhall Village Hall

Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of every month.

If you have any feedback or concerns about the village please come along to the next Parish Council meeting, where members of the public are welcome to attend and raise issues during public participation.

Alternatively, you can contact the Council’s Clerk via email below.

cromhallpc.org.uk/
Email:



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Thornbury Garden Shop

Avive Dance Company

Other events

Friday 7th October 2022

Saturday 8th October 2022

Monday 10th October 2022

Tuesday 11th October 2022

Wednesday 12th October 2022

Thursday 13th October 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Saturday 15th October 2022

Sunday 16th October 2022

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd