What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Varley Solar Farm Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Razzamataz CLinC

What's on


Wednesday 23rd November 2022, 10.00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Promote your business on Facebook

10am-1pm via Zoom

Learn how to make Facebook marketing work for your business.

This event forms part of the Bath & North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire Business Support Services and is available free of charge for residents and businesses based in these areas only and who have enrolled for the Services.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Froggle Parties

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Sunday 29th January 2023

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Sunday 5th February 2023

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Saturday 11th February 2023

Click here for more events.




© 2023 Cromhall Media Ltd