What's onHalloween & FireworksCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Razzamataz CLinC Heathend Garage Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 14th August 2022, 10.00am

Church Open Day

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth

10am-4pm

Cream teas, art, pottery, music, walks, trees and more.

Come and experience this beautiful, historic and peaceful place.

www.croftt.org.uk/our-parishes/to...



Venue information

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth
Tortworth, GL12 8HF



Froggle Parties

Avive Dance Company

Other events

Friday 7th October 2022

Saturday 8th October 2022

Monday 10th October 2022

Tuesday 11th October 2022

Wednesday 12th October 2022

Thursday 13th October 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Saturday 15th October 2022

Sunday 16th October 2022

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd