What's onHalloween & FireworksCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz CLinC Heathend Garage Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 13th August 2022, 9.30am

Jekka's Open Days

Jekka's Herbetum

Jekka’s Open Days are a wonderful opportunity to purchase plants from Jekka's collection of over 400 culinary & medicinal herbs. We are delighted to be able to release for sale the coupons for our third open days of the year that are on Friday 12th & Saturday 13th August.

During the Open Days Jekka will be sharing her award-winning knowledge of growing and looking after herbs. Come and find out some new tips and tricks as well as some interesting herby facts. Jekka's team will be on hand to answer all your herb related queries.

www.jekkas.com/pages/jekkas-open-...



Venue information

Jekka's Herbetum
Rose Cottage, Shellards Lane, Alveston, BS35 3SY
www.jekkas.com



Thornbury Garden Shop

Flourishing

Other events

Friday 7th October 2022

Saturday 8th October 2022

Monday 10th October 2022

Tuesday 11th October 2022

Wednesday 12th October 2022

Thursday 13th October 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Saturday 15th October 2022

Sunday 16th October 2022

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd