What's onChristmasCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington CLinC Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Razzamataz

What's on


Wednesday 15th March 2023, 6:00pm

Cool Ventures Webinar: Social Media for Small Business

6-9pm

Learn how to build social media strategy that delivers results.

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in Bath and North East Somerset (B&NES) and South Gloucestershire. If you are based elsewhere please call us to discuss how else we may be able to help.e of charge to businesses based in South Gloucestershire.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Bonds of Thornbury

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Tuesday 29th November 2022

Wednesday 30th November 2022

Thursday 1st December 2022

Friday 2nd December 2022

Saturday 3rd December 2022

Sunday 4th December 2022

Monday 5th December 2022

Tuesday 6th December 2022

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd