What's onHalloween & FireworksCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Razzamataz Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme CLinC

What's on


Monday 15th August 2022, 11.00am

Summer Holiday Weekday Activities: Archery

Berkeley Castle

Every MONDAY of the school holidays (25th July - 22nd August)

Enjoy have-a-go archery on the Lower Lawn and learn about Lord William de Berkeley and his victory at the Battle of Nibley Green.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com/whats-on



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



The Swan, Tytherington

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Friday 7th October 2022

Saturday 8th October 2022

Monday 10th October 2022

Tuesday 11th October 2022

Wednesday 12th October 2022

Thursday 13th October 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Saturday 15th October 2022

Sunday 16th October 2022

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd