What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington CLinC Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Heathend Garage Razzamataz How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 19th June 2022, 11.00am

Fathers' Day Farm

Berkeley Castle

Enjoy a day out with the special men in your life!

To celebrate Fathers’ Day this year, we are welcoming Hogg’s Mobile Farm to the Castle. Enjoy learning about the wonderful animals, pet the adorable goats, and even try cuddling a chicken!

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com/whats-on



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Wards Solicitors

Avive Dance Company

Other events

Monday 16th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd