What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage CLinC Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Tortworth Estate Farm Shop How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Thursday 2nd June 2022, 3.00pm

Cromhall Jubilee Celebration Picnic

Cromhall Village Hall

3-5pm, Townwell Green

Join us for an afternoon of fun. Bring a picnic. Free tea and coffee - bring a mug.

Fancy dress - face painting.



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Cromhall Media Ltd

Froggle Parties

Other events

Monday 16th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd