What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz

What's on


Saturday 22nd January 2022, 10:00am

Vintage Coffee Morning

Cromhall Village Hall

10am-12noon

Open to everyone - free entry.

Tea, coffee and cake available for a small fee, and a raffle with lots of prizes.

Come and join us!

Click below to email Susie Gilbert for details.

cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhall-vi...
Email:



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Avive Dance Company

The Orders of St John Care Trust

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Monday 31st January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd