What's onHalloween & FireworksCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme The Swan, Tytherington Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop CLinC

What's on


Monday 26th September 2022, 11:00am

Women's Group - Online

11am-12noon

Our Women's Group is a supportive conversation-based session for any women living in South Gloucestershire, where we share thoughts, ideas and practical solutions, as to what and how we improve and maintain good emotional wellbeing. The group is facilitated by a female Wellbeing Coach to ensure everyone always feels welcome and ensure that it's a safe space to talk.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/




The Swan, Tytherington

Avive Dance Company

Other events

Friday 7th October 2022

Saturday 8th October 2022

Monday 10th October 2022

Tuesday 11th October 2022

Wednesday 12th October 2022

Thursday 13th October 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Saturday 15th October 2022

Sunday 16th October 2022

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd