What's onHalloween & FireworksCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage CLinC The Swan, Tytherington Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Razzamataz

What's on


Sunday 16th October 2022, 3.00pm

Harvest Service and Cream Teas

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

A Village Celebration of Harvest Praise, followed by cream teas. All villagers are welcome.

Harvest donations of dried food, tins and toiletries will be sent to Thornbury foodbank. A list of items most urgently required will be on their website.

Click here for more information.

sites.google.com/site/saintandrew...



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Avive Dance Company

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Friday 7th October 2022

Saturday 8th October 2022

Monday 10th October 2022

Tuesday 11th October 2022

Wednesday 12th October 2022

Thursday 13th October 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Saturday 15th October 2022

Sunday 16th October 2022

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd