What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop How to advertise your business here Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme The Swan, Tytherington Razzamataz Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 CLinC Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 24th June 2022, 7:00pm

Murder Mystery Evening

The Gables Hotel

Join us at the Gables Hotel in Falfield near Bristol for an exhilarating evening of mystery and intrigue at 'Cuthbert's Office Party'.

It’s up to you to question the characters during the annual staff party at Cuthbert's Factory. Examine the clues to uncover the mysterious buyer is, why does someone keep calling him and how would the factory cope without him?

Mr Parker - the owner, couldn't care less. So it's up to you to figure it out! The evening includes a delicious three course meal and you can add on an overnight stay. Book now to avoid disappointment!

Price: £39 per person or £139 for 2 with an overnight stay and full English breakfast

Please note that parties of fewer than 8 may be seated at large tables with other guests. Full payment is required at the time of booking. All payments are non-transferable and non-refundable.

www.thegablesbristol.co.uk/upcomi...



Venue information

The Gables Hotel
Falfield, GL12 8DL



Avive Dance Company

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Friday 1st July 2022

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Monday 4th July 2022

Tuesday 5th July 2022

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Thursday 7th July 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Saturday 9th July 2022

Monday 11th July 2022

Thursday 14th July 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd