What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
CLinC Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage How to advertise your business here Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Razzamataz

What's on


Saturday 9th July 2022, 10.30am

Roman History Event - Here Come the Romans

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30am-4.30pm

Come and enjoy Roman-themed activities, late Roman military demonstrations and Roman pottery making.

www.yateheritage.co.uk



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Cromhall Media Ltd

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Friday 1st July 2022

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Monday 4th July 2022

Tuesday 5th July 2022

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Thursday 7th July 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Saturday 9th July 2022

Monday 11th July 2022

Thursday 14th July 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd