What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Razzamataz How to advertise your business here

What's on


Wednesday 5th May 2021, 10.30am

Bible Study Group

Bible study group will restart in May on a fortnightly basis on Wednesday afternoons at 2:30pm. (May 5th/19th/June 2nd/16th/30th).

If anyone would like to join this please let Rev Sue know or ask for further information if you are just thinking about it!

www.croftt.org.uk/home
Email:




Cromhall Media Ltd

My Organic Clean

Other events

Thursday 6th May 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

Monday 10th May 2021

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd