What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
The Swan, Tytherington Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop How to advertise your business here

What's on


Wednesday 28th April 2021, 10.00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Win More Customers

10am-1pm via Zoom

Learn how to create a sales and marketing plan to communicate, promote and sell your products and services.

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in South Gloucestershire.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Froggle Parties

The Orders of St John Care Trust

Other events

Thursday 6th May 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

Monday 10th May 2021

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd