What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage Razzamataz Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Tuesday 18th January 2022, 11:00am

The Busy Person’s Toolkit For Taking Back Control

11am-12.30pm via Zoom - a Cool Ventures webinar

Join us for this session to receive remedies for stress & overwhelm and make a plan on how you CAN thrive in life and business!

This event forms part of the Bath & North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire Business Support Services and is available free of charge for residents and businesses based in these areas only and who have enrolled for the Services.

This workshop will help you overcome your barriers to building a business you love, providing remedies for stress and overwhelm and a plan to help you thrive in life and business!

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Wards Solicitors

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Monday 31st January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd