What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
How to advertise your business here Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 17th May 2021, 7:00pm

Introduction to Mindfulness - 6 Online Sessions

7-8pm

These sessions are an exploration of our own experience in the now.

Studies have shown Mindfulness to be helpful to people experiencing anxiety and depression. However, if you are currently experiencing acute mental health distress, this may not be the best time for you to learn Mindfulness.

These sessions will be running from 12th April - 24th May. They can be enjoyed on their own, or you can sign up for all of them. Please book each session separately if you would like to come to all six sessions. Please also note that there will be no session on Monday 3rd May, as it falls on a bank holiday.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/i...




The Orders of St John Care Trust

Packers Leaze Holiday Cottage

Other events

Monday 14th June 2021

Tuesday 15th June 2021

Wednesday 16th June 2021

Thursday 17th June 2021

Saturday 19th June 2021

Sunday 20th June 2021

Monday 21st June 2021

Tuesday 22nd June 2021

Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd