What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Monday 10th May 2021, 7.00pm

Introduction to Mindfulness - 6 Online Sessions

7-8pm

These sessions are an exploration of our own experience in the now.

Studies have shown Mindfulness to be helpful to people experiencing anxiety and depression. However, if you are currently experiencing acute mental health distress, this may not be the best time for you to learn Mindfulness.

These sessions will be running from 12th April - 24th May. They can be enjoyed on their own, or you can sign up for all of them. Please book each session separately if you would like to come to all six sessions. Please also note that there will be no session on Monday 3rd May, as it falls on a bank holiday.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/i...




Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

Amigos Cocina

Other events

Thursday 6th May 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

Monday 10th May 2021

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd