What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage How to advertise your business here

What's on


Thursday 29th April 2021, 7:00pm

Online Wellbeing Workshop Taster Sessions

7-8pm

Create a plan to improve your daily health and wellbeing.

- Free tools, apps, tips, and resources to improve your daily wellbeing at home
- Find out about opportunities and groups in your local area
- 30-minute one-to-one phone session with a Wellbeing Worker (to be arranged after the session)
- Meet new people and share ideas (optional if you have a webcam/microphone)

Tuesday 27th October 2pm-3pm
Wednesday 28th October 7pm-8pm
Wednesday 18th November 7pm-8pm
Wednesday 25th November 7pm-8pm
Friday 27th November 1pm-2pm

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/wellbeing-...




Bonds of Thornbury

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Saturday 1st May 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd