What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Razzamataz Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage

What's on


Saturday 17th April 2021, 9:30am

Jekka's Open Day

Jekka's Herbetum

During our Open Days, you will be able to explore Jekka's Herbetum and our shop will be open selling seeds and herbal infusions.

Due to the heightened health and safety precautions caused by the coronavirus outbreak we are making bookable time slots for our Open Days and Herb Hours via coupons to control numbers and enable social distancing to be maintained.

Dates for 2021:

- Friday 16th & Saturday 17th April
- Friday 30th April & Saturday 1st May
- Friday 4th & Saturday 5th June
- Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th September

Click below to book...

www.jekkas.com/pages/jekkas-open-...



Venue information

Jekka's Herbetum
Rose Cottage, Shellards Lane, Alveston, BS35 3SY
www.jekkas.com



Amigos Cocina

Avive Dance Company

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Saturday 1st May 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd