What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active The Swan at Tytherington Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Saturday 17th June 2017, 11.00am

St. Andrew's Cromhall 5k Fun Run

St Andrew's School, Cromhall

Registration open from 10.30am - race starts 11am

Cromhall Parochial Church Council are very pleased this year to announce that we are holding the first 5k Fun Run in the village for many years!

The run begins and ends at St. Andrew's School Field in Church Lane. The route encompasses quiet country lanes and is suitable for all, with occasional short, moderate inclines. Entries are welcome from all ages, it's a fun run so entrants are welcome to walk if they wish! All finishers will be given a medal and a time (times available within 24 hours).

The Annual Church Fete will begin at the same time as the run, we have many stalls with plenty for children to do as well as the run. There will be teas, cakes, a BBQ, and a brass band, as well as (of course!) glorious weather!*

We are very grateful to St. Andrew's Primary School PTFA for helping with the day. Money raised from the run will be shared 50:50 by the Church and the PTFA.

saintandrewsrun.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

St Andrew's School, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.standrewsschoolcromhall.org.uk


The Swan @ Tytherington

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Monday 21st May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd