What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Razzamataz The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage

What's on


Tuesday 23rd February 2021, 10.00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Regenerate Your Business

Has your business been affected by Covid-19?
Would you like to review and refresh your business?

Designed and delivered by Business Doctors Paul Neck and Richard Tidswell, this interactive webinar is for businesses like yours.

Guiding you through the 6R process, this is a peer to peer business planning webinar is aimed at supporting you to develop a business plan to revive and regenerate your business. You will leave the webinar with the tools to help create and implement your plan.

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in South Gloucestershire.

coolventures.co.uk/eventbrite-eve...




Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 8th March 2021

Tuesday 9th March 2021

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Saturday 13th March 2021

Sunday 14th March 2021

Monday 15th March 2021

Tuesday 16th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd