What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
How to advertise your business here Razzamataz The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 29th April 2021, 10:00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: How to Write a Business Plan

10am-1pm via Zoom

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in South Gloucestershire.

Are you thinking of starting your business and/or applying for loan finance?

Would you like to understand how to write a comprehensive business plan, including the financials?

If you answered "Yes" to these questions, our Planning a Business webinar is for you! During this session we will introduce you to a conventional business plan template and explain how to complete the business plan and manage cashflow. Our start-up business advisor Emma Smith will work through key sections of the business plan with you and explain to you what banks will be looking for in order to obtain funding. A template will be sent to you in advance along with the link to the webinar.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/cool-ventu...




The Orders of St John Care Trust

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Thursday 6th May 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

Monday 10th May 2021

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd