What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 11th April 2021, 11.00am

King Henry VIII & Tudor Queens

Berkeley Castle

The Magnificent Seven – Meet the Loves of Henry VIII

Thomas Cromwell will welcome court visitors to the Castle’s Great Hall and take them on a journey through Henry VIII’s long and eventful life. Meet each of his Six Wives; introduced by Bessie Blount, King Henry VIII’s favourite mistress.

Hear how each queen fell out of favour with the King and quiz them at the end of their presentation, they’ll be waiting to hear from any budding historians!

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Friday 5th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Tuesday 9th March 2021

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Saturday 13th March 2021

Sunday 14th March 2021

Monday 15th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd