What's onChristmasCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington CLinC Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme

What's on


Sunday 3rd April 2022, 11.00am

“The Battles of the Berkeleys” Exhibition

Berkeley Castle

The exhibition runs 3rd April to 31st October, Sunday to Wednesday, during normal Castle opening hours.

“The Battles of the Berkeleys” explores the leading role the Berkeleys played during 900 years of conflict and war at home and abroad.

Follow our trail to meet knights, crusaders, commanders and admirals and find out how their military prowess, victories and defeats would affect the course of history, the family’s fortunes and the castle itself.

If you would like further information, please contact the Berkeley Castle Estate Office on 01453 512991 or email below.

www.berkeley-castle.com/whats-on
Email:



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Froggle Parties

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Tuesday 29th November 2022

Wednesday 30th November 2022

Thursday 1st December 2022

Friday 2nd December 2022

Saturday 3rd December 2022

Sunday 4th December 2022

Monday 5th December 2022

Tuesday 6th December 2022

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd