What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Heathend Garage How to advertise your business here

What's on


Tuesday 1st June 2021, 11:00am

Archery

Berkeley Castle

1st & 2nd June

Discover the art of historic weaponry on the Queen Elizabeth I Bowling Lawn, where you can try your own hand at archery and watch archery shows throughout the day.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



The Orders of St John Care Trust

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Friday 7th May 2021

Monday 10th May 2021

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd