What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington Razzamataz Heathend Garage

What's on


Friday 30th July 2021, 9:15pm

Open Air Cinema: The Greatest Showman

Berkeley Castle

Open air cinema in the Castle grounds – tickets can be purchased direct from The Lost Cinema website below.

The Greatest Showman is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T. Barnum, starring Hugh Jackman, The Greatest Showman tells the story of a visionary who rose from nothing to create a mesmerising spectacle that became a worldwide sensation. (Running time 105 minutes)

www.thelostcinema.co.uk/outdoor-c...



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Red Door Coaching and Training

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Saturday 1st May 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd