What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 2nd April 2021, 11:00am

Easter at the Castle – Archery

Berkeley Castle

Friday 2nd – Monday 5th April

Discover the art of historic weaponry on the Queen Elizabeth I Bowling Lawn, where you can try your own hand at archery and watch archery shows throughout the day.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Thursday 4th March 2021

Friday 5th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Tuesday 9th March 2021

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Saturday 13th March 2021

Sunday 14th March 2021

Monday 15th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd