What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Razzamataz Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 26th February 2021, 1:00pm

Guided Visualisation Meditation - Online Session

1pm-2pm

During this session, you will be guided through a visualisation meditation to help bring a sense of peace, calmness and relaxation.

Through each session, we will visualise different places, experiences and colours to help bring a holistic balance and positive sense of wellbeing.

The session will last approximately 60 minutes.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/g...




Avive Dance Company

Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

Other events

Monday 8th March 2021

Tuesday 9th March 2021

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Saturday 13th March 2021

Sunday 14th March 2021

Monday 15th March 2021

Tuesday 16th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd