What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Razzamataz The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 11th June 2021, 1.00pm

Guided Visualisation Meditation - Online Session

1pm-2pm

During this session, you will be guided through a visualisation meditation to help bring a sense of peace, calmness and relaxation.

Through each session, we will visualise different places, experiences and colours to help bring a holistic balance and positive sense of wellbeing.

The session will last approximately 60 minutes.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/g...




Froggle Parties

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Monday 14th June 2021

Tuesday 15th June 2021

Wednesday 16th June 2021

Thursday 17th June 2021

Saturday 19th June 2021

Sunday 20th June 2021

Monday 21st June 2021

Tuesday 22nd June 2021

Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd