What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage Razzamataz Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:00pm

Online Wellbeing Workshop Taster Sessions

7-8pm

Create a plan to improve your daily health and wellbeing.

- Free tools, apps, tips, and resources to improve your daily wellbeing at home
- Find out about opportunities and groups in your local area
- 30-minute one-to-one phone session with a Wellbeing Worker (to be arranged after the session)
- Meet new people and share ideas (optional if you have a webcam/microphone)

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/5...




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Froggle Parties

Other events

Thursday 6th May 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

Monday 10th May 2021

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd