What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Razzamataz CLinC The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage

What's on


Tuesday 24th May 2022, 10:00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: GDPR

10am-11am via Zoom

Join us for this session to learn about current GDPR rules and what your business needs to do to comply with the requirements.

This event forms part of the B&NES and South Gloucestershire Business Support Services and is available free of charge for residents and businesses based in these areas only and who have enrolled for the Services.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/data-prote...




Cromhall Media Ltd

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Monday 16th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd