What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Active The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage

What's on


Friday 26th February 2021, 10:00am

Free Online Course: Smartphone Photography

10am-12noon

Learn to take great photos on your smartphone, learn about composition, top photography tips, support your wellbeing.

Study on a course which brings you together as a group on a live weekly video session. Alongside that you will have access to our virtual classes with Google Classroom, where you can complete the work set by your tutor online

For more information contact Anneliese Goodare on 07979 701860 / 01454 864613 or via the links below.

www.facebook.com/sgloslearning
Email:




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Tuesday 9th February 2021

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Thursday 11th February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd