What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Heathend Garage CLinC Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 28th May 2022, 10.00am

Jekka's Masterclass - Cooking with Herbs

Jekka's Herbetum

During this day you will explore the role of herbs in plant based and vegan diets. Whether you are interested in these diets from health, wellbeing or environmental concerns, this master class will show you how herbs are an important part of our diet and far more than a garnish.

www.jekkas.com/pages/jekkas-event...
Email:



Venue information

Jekka's Herbetum
Rose Cottage, Shellards Lane, Alveston, BS35 3SY
www.jekkas.com



Cromhall Media Ltd

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Thursday 30th June 2022

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Monday 4th July 2022

Tuesday 5th July 2022

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Thursday 7th July 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Saturday 9th July 2022

Monday 11th July 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd