What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage How to advertise your business here

What's on


Tuesday 13th April 2021, 7.00pm

Relax for Inner Peace and Wellbeing

7pm - 8pm

Often in our lives, we can be so busy with different life circumstances that we may find it difficult to switch off or find space to relax. In this session, we'll be covering ideas about how to relax, sleep better and discover inner peace. We'll also be making a 'relax' action plan to help you set realistic goals that you can fit into your daily schedule.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/r...




Red Door Coaching and Training

Packers Leaze Holiday Cottage

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Saturday 1st May 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd