What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Active Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here

What's on


Tuesday 27th October 2020

Bible ‘Oddities’

Three Tuesday afternoons when we will look at some of the things we ‘gloss over’ – or make us laugh – or are ‘unbelievable’!

Come and enjoy ‘Opening the Bible’ Oct 13th /27th /Nov 10th.

If you have any questions please do phone or email either Jan: as above or Rev Sue: revsue@croftt.org.uk (01454-600674) or Revd Frances: revdfrances@croftt.org.uk (01453-519099)

cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andrews-...




Cromhall Media Ltd

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Monday 30th November 2020

Tuesday 1st December 2020

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Saturday 5th December 2020

Tuesday 8th December 2020

Saturday 12th December 2020

Sunday 13th December 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd