What's onSchool open daysCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Heathend Garage How to advertise your business here

What's on


Tuesday 27th October 2020

Bible ‘Oddities’

Three Tuesday afternoons when we will look at some of the things we ‘gloss over’ – or make us laugh – or are ‘unbelievable’!

Come and enjoy ‘Opening the Bible’ Oct 13th /27th /Nov 10th.

If you have any questions please do phone or email either Jan: as above or Rev Sue: revsue@croftt.org.uk (01454-600674) or Revd Frances: revdfrances@croftt.org.uk (01453-519099)

cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andrews-...




Red Door Coaching and Training

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Wednesday 4th November 2020

Friday 6th November 2020

Saturday 7th November 2020

Sunday 8th November 2020

Tuesday 10th November 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd