What's onSchool open daysCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage Active The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 4th October 2020, 10:30am

Holy Communion Service

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Please do not forget to sign in with Jan by the Wednesday
before the Sunday if you would like to come to any of our
services. All the government guidelines must still be
observed: social distancing/hand sanitising/face coverings
etc.

If you have any questions please do phone or email either Jan below or Rev Sue: revsue@croftt.org.uk (01454-600674) or Revd Frances: revdfrances@croftt.org.uk (01453-519099)

cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andrews-...
Email:



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Wednesday 4th November 2020

Friday 6th November 2020

Saturday 7th November 2020

Sunday 8th November 2020

Tuesday 10th November 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd