What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
How to advertise your business here Active The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage

What's on


Sunday 4th October 2020, 10:30am

Holy Communion Service

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Please do not forget to sign in with Jan by the Wednesday
before the Sunday if you would like to come to any of our
services. All the government guidelines must still be
observed: social distancing/hand sanitising/face coverings
etc.

If you have any questions please do phone or email either Jan below or Rev Sue: revsue@croftt.org.uk (01454-600674) or Revd Frances: revdfrances@croftt.org.uk (01453-519099)

cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andrews-...
Email:



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Monday 30th November 2020

Tuesday 1st December 2020

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Saturday 5th December 2020

Tuesday 8th December 2020

Saturday 12th December 2020

Sunday 13th December 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd