What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Active Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here

What's on


Thursday 16th July 2020, 9.00am

Free Soup Day

How can you tell what day it is? Wednesday and Thursday are soup days!

Free soup is available to anyone who would like some. For example - you might still be shielding or self-isolating, or a key worker who doesn’t have time to cook today.

Call 01453 844726 between 9 and 12 today and/or tomorrow and a WAMA volunteer will deliver it to you.

www.wottonareamutualaid.co.uk/get...




Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Friday 21st August 2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Monday 24th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Wednesday 26th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd