What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active

What's on


Tuesday 14th July 2020, 11.00am

Art for Wellbeing - Online Session

11am-12pm

The aim of this workshop is to briefly explore how and why for some people, the various forms of art can improve their wellbeing in a friendly and supportive environment.

You will need paper, pen/pencil/biro, ruler and scissors.

The session will include a mixture of a group discussion, quiz, practical activities, background to art and wellbeing, resources, and a little homework (optional).

The session is limited to 8 people.

The session will last approximately 60 minutes. There will be a follow-up session on the 21st July at 11am which will last 60 minutes.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/a...




Red Door Coaching and Training

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Friday 21st August 2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Monday 24th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Wednesday 26th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd