What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Wednesday 13th January 2021, 1:00pm

Free Online Course: Sewing for Wellbeing

Runs Wednesdays 1-3pm for 10 weeks.

Learn basic sewing skills, how to repair clothes, make a mask, improve personal wellbeing.

For more information contact Anneliese Goodare on 07979 701860 / 01454 864613 or via the links below.

www.facebook.com/sgloslearning
Email:




Thornbury Garden Shop

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Tuesday 9th February 2021

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Thursday 11th February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd