CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Active Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop

What's on


Friday 3rd July 2020, 6:00pm

CANCELLED - Mash in the Meadows

Parish Meadows, Iron Acton

Due to the Coronavirus / COVID-19 pandemic we have had to cancel this year’s Iron Acton Mash & Proms events.

Although we’re deeply saddened by this we know that the safety of our supporters and volunteers is of paramount importance.

You may want to hold the date for next year's Mash & Proms in the Meadows - Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd July 2021.

www.actonaid.org.uk



Venue information

Parish Meadows, Iron Acton
Off High Street, Iron Acton



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Tuesday 28th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd